After my wisdom teeth extraction.

This is me after my wisdom teeth extraction. Incredibly embarrassing but also really funny. So go ahead an laugh at my expense! You’re welcome! I look REALLY disgusting. I promise I’m attractive.

Also, read my post “five.” about my hellish wisdom teeth extraction experience!

About kimpryor

Hey there! I'm a 27 year old working professional. Going back to school to get my Masters, just writing to give me something to do! Hope you enjoy my random ramblings!
Video | This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to After my wisdom teeth extraction.

  1. I just peed myself! I want to feel bad, I really do, but that was just too darn funny. I’m gonna go watch it again 👀

    Like

Leave a Reply

